Skip to main content

SciFinder-n Campus Contacts

Questions regarding access to SciFindern should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.

Contacts

Campus Name Contact
UC San Diego Teri Vogel, CDL Resource Liaison for SciFinder-n tmvogel@ucsd.edu
UC Berkeley Kristen Greenland Voice: (510) 664-4589 kgreenland@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Ruth Gustafson ragustafson@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Mitchell Brown Voice: (949) 824-9732
mcbrown@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Jason Burton jtburton@library.ucla.edu
UC Merced Jim Dooley Voice: (209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Michele Potter Voice: (951) 827-2975
michele.potter@ucr.edu
UC Santa Barbara Chuck Huber Voice: (805) 893-2762
huber@library.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Christy Caldwell Voice: (831) 459-1287
caldwell@ucsc.edu
UC San Francisco N/A If you encounter problems with registration or using SciFindern, please use UCSF’s Contact the Library online form to request assistance.