Skip to main content

SciFinder Campus Contacts

Questions regarding access to SciFinder Scholar should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.

Contacts

Campus Name Contact
UC San Diego Teri Vogel, CDL Resource Liaison for CAS/SciFinder Scholar Voice: (858) 534-1216
tmvogel@ucsd.edu
UC Berkeley Kristen Greenland Voice: (510) 664-4589 kgreenland@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Cory Craig Voice: (530) 752-0347
cjcraig@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Mitchell Brown Voice: (949) 824-9732
mcbrown@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Jason Burton jtburton@library.ucla.edu
UC Merced Jim Dooley Voice: (209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Michele Potter Voice: (951) 827-2975
michele.potter@ucr.edu
UC Santa Barbara Chuck Huber Voice: (805) 893-2762
huber@library.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Christy Caldwell Voice: (831) 459-1287
caldwell@ucsc.edu
UC San Francisco N/A If you encounter problems with registration or using the SciFinder Scholar Web Version, please use UCSF’s Contact the Library online form to request assistance.