Skip to main content

Acquisitions Liaisons

The CDL Acquisitions Liaisons work with the CDL to identify existing campus subscriptions during the licensing process and track print subscription renewals and cancellations at their campus where print is linked to the CDL’s license for the electronic. They also coordinate the processing of inter-campus recharges for payment of co-investment shares.

Name Campus Contact Address
Adriana Moran, CDL

Acquisitions Coordinator

California Digital Library Email: cdlacq@cdlib.org

Voice: (858) 534-1415

Fax: (858) 822-0349

CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library

University of California

9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K

La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

Angie Felix, CDL

Fiscal Specialist

California Digital Library Email: anfelix@ucsd.edu

Voice: (858) 822-1004

Fax: (858) 822-0349

CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library

University of California

9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K

La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

Maria Figueroa, CDL

Acquisitions Specialist

California Digital Library Email: mdfigueroa@ucsd.edu

Voice: (858) 822-4954

Fax: (858) 822-0349

CDL Acquisitions, Geisel Library

University of California

9500 Gilman Dr. 0175K

La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

Jason Dezember UC Berkeley Email: jdezember@berkeley.edu

Voice: (510) 643-8420

Fax: (510) 642-6451

Electronic Resources

250 Moffitt Library

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, CA 94720-6000

Karin Chacon UC Davis Email: klchacon@ucdavis.edu

Voice: (530) 752-9794

Fax: (530) 754-8785

Serials Records Section

Shields Library

University of California, Davis

100 NW Quad

Davis, CA 95616-5292

Keith Powell UC Irvine Email: liberfp@uci.edu

Voice: (949) 824-8704

Fax: (949) 824-2059

University of California, Irvine

Libraries P.O. Box 19557

Irvine, CA 92623-9557

TBD UC Los Angeles Email: sclermmaint@library.ucla.edu TBD
Jim Dooley UC Merced Email: jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Voice: (209) 724-4422

Fax: (209) 658-7161

Kolligian Library

University of California, Merced

P.O. Box 2039

Merced, CA 95344

Jacqueline Bates UC Riverside Email: jbates@ucr.edu

Voice: (951) 827-2370

University of California, Riverside

Libraries

P.O. Box 5900

Riverside, CA 92517-5900

Stacy Nelson UC San Diego Email: scnelson@ucsd.edu

Voice: (858) 534-0288

Fax: (858) 534-1256

Serials Acquisitions, Geisel Library

University of California, San Diego

9500 Gilman Dr. 0175A

La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

Susan Boone UC San Francisco Email: susan.boone@ucsf.edu

Voice: (415) 476-8410

Fax: (415) 476-4653

Library & CKM

University of California, San Francisco

530 Parnassus Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94143-0840

Michael Kim UC Santa Barbara Email: mkim@ucsb.edu

Voice: (805) 893-5767

Davidson Library

University of California, Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA 93106

Kerry Scott UC Santa Cruz Email: scottk@ucsc.edu

Voice: (831) 459-2802

Fax: (831) 459-2473

University Library

University of California, Santa Cruz

1156 High St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95064