Skip to main content
Search the California Digital Library
Acquisitions Common Interest Group
Acquisitions Liaisons
Adam Brin
Adolfo Tarango
Adrian Turner
Adriana Moran
AGUA
Alana Miller
Alison Ray
Alison Wohlers
Andrew Mardesich
Angie Felix
Annie Ross
Annita Auyang
Annotation Service
ARK
Assessment
Barbara Cormack
Barbara Glendenning
Barbara Hui
Beaumont Yung
Becky Culbertson
Bibliographer Group Chairs and Liaisons
Bie-Hwa Ma
Bob Brandriff
Bobbi Perkins-Hill
Brian David
Brian Pierini
Brian Riley
Brian Tingle
Business Services
Business Terms
CA.GOV Web Archive
Caitlin Nelson
CalDocs
California documents
Calisphere
Campus A-Z List
Campus Discount Program
Cataloging & Linking Guidelines
Cataloging guidelines
Catherine Mitchell
CDL A-Z list
CDL directions
CDL Executive Office
CDL Helpline
CDL mission
CDL research policy
CDL values
CDL vision
CDLALERT
CDLINFO
Chan Li
Characterization service
Charlie Collett
Chris Erdmann
Circulation Advisory Group (CAG)
Circulations Liaisons
Citation Linker
Claudia Woo
Cobweb
Collaboration
Collection Development & Management Program
Collection Development and Management
Collection Development Committee (CDC)
Committees and Groups
Common service
Consortial partnership
Contact information
Contact us
copyrightMD
Cost sharing models
Craig Thompson
Curation Microservices
Current year standard shares
Curtis Lavery
Dana Jemison
Daniella Lowenberg
Danielle Watters Westbrook
Dash
DataCite
David Loy
David Moles
Debra Bartling
Diane Lee
Digital curation
Digital Library Services Advisory Group
Digital objects
Digital preservation
Digital preservation repository
Digital Reference Common Interest Group
Digital Special Collections
Digitization
Discovery & Delivery
DMPTool (Data Management Plan Tool)
DOI
Donal O'Sullivan
Dryad
E-resources usage statistics
EAD Toolkit
East Asian Digital Resources Task Force
Electronic resource tracking
Electronic Resources Cataloging Task Force
Elise Proulx
Ellen Meltzer
Emily Stambaugh
End of Term Archive
Enrollment data - UC
Eric Satzman
Erik Hetzner
ERMS (CDL Electronic Resource Management System)
eScholarship
eScholarship campus contacts
Evaluation Liaisons
eXtensible Text Framework
EZID
Felicia Poe
Fixity Service
Gabriela Montoya
Grants
Greg Janée
Gunter Waibel
HathiTrust
Heads of Public Services (HOPS)
Heads of Special Collections (HOSC)
Heads of Technical Services (HOTS)
Heather Christenson
Helpline
Holly Eggleston
Identity service
ILL
Index Service
Information for campus librarians
Information for contributors
Information for faculty
Information for technologists
Information for vendors
Information Literacy Common Interest Group
Information Services
Infrastructure and Applications Support
Ingest service
Instructional materials
Interaction design
Interlibrary loan
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Advisory Group
Internships
Inventory service
IP addresses
Ivy Anderson
Jacqueline Wilson
Jane Lee
Jayne Dickson
JHOVE2
Jim Vanderveen
Jing Jiang
Joan Starr
Joanne Miller
Jobs
Joe Somontan
Joel Hagedorn
John Chodacki
John Kratz
John Ober
Joint Steering Committee on Shared Collections (JSC)
Josh Maloney
Journal packages
Journal packages - managing changes
JReports
Judy Dobry
Justin Gonder
Kate Garvey-Clasby
Kathryn Stine
Katie Fortney
Kirk Hastings
Kurt Ewoldsen
Laine Farley
Leslie Wolf
Letter of intent
Librarians Association of the University of California (LAUC)
Library catalog
Library Technology Advisory Group (LTAG)
License agreement - standard
License agreement checklist
Licensed Resources
Licensing challenges
Licensing policy
Licensing priorities
Licensing toolkit
Licensing work plan
Linda Barnhart
Linking guidelines
Lisa Schiff
Local History Digital Resources Project (LHDRP)
Lucy Liu
Lynne Cameron
Margaret Low
Margery Tibbetts
Maria Figueroa
Maria Gould
Marisa Strong
Mark Redar
Mark Reyes
Mark Twain Project Online
Martin Haye
Mass Digitization
Mathew Willmott
Matthew McKinley
Matthew Winfield
Melvyl
Merritt
Message from executive director
METS toolkit
Michael McKinnon
Michael Russell
Michael Thwaites
Michael Urashka
Mihoko Hosoi
Nancy Scott-Noennig
News
Nga Ong
Notification service
Online Archive of California (OAC)
Open access
Open access policy tools
PAPR
Partnerships
Patricia Cruse
Patricia Martin
Paul Fogel
Perry Willett
Phyllis Baker
Preservation Advisory Group (PAG)
Press kit
Press releases
Print renewals
Priorities for licensing
Project and collaboration resources
Project management
Project planning
Publications
Publishing
Publishing, Archives, and Digitization Program
Rachael Hu
Randy Lai
Rebecca Doherty
Record Distribution
Redacted License Agreements
Renata Ewing
Renee Chin
Replication Service
Report a Problem
Report Runner
Request
Request Liaisons
Research Lifecycle
Research Policy
Resource Liaisons (RLs)
Resource Sharing
Resource Sharing Committee (RSC)
Resource Tracking
Resource Wranglers
Rights Management Group (RMG)
Robin Davis-White
Robin James
Rondy Epting-Day
Rosalie Lack
RSS subscriptions
Ruchi Aggarwal
Sarah Houghton
Scholar
Scholarly Communication Officers Group
ScholarlyStats
Scopus Database Assessment
Scott Fisher
Sean O’Hara
Search Service
Services and Projects A to Z
SFX
Shared Cataloging Program
Shared Cataloging Program (SCP) Campus Contacts
Shared Cataloging Program Advisory Committee (SCP AC)
Shared Libraries Facilities Board
Shared Print
Shared Print agreements & MOUs
Shared Print Steering Task Force (SPSTF)
Sherri Berger
Sherry Willhite
Shi Deng
Springer eBook Pilot
Springer Open Access Journals Pilot
Staff Directory
Standard License Agreement
Standard Shares
Standards
Standing Committee on Copyright
Stephanie Collett
Stephanie Lew
Stephanie Simms
Stephen Abrams
Storage Service
Strategic and Project Planning
Strategic Planning
Strategic Technology, Architecture and Standards Working Group (STAS)
Structured Text Working Group (STWG)
Subscribe Listserv
Suzanne Lim
System Status
Systemwide Library and Scholarly Information Advisory Committee (SLASIAC)
Systemwide Library Planning (SLP)
Systemwide Operations and Planning Advisory Group (SOPAG)
Tier 2 license
Tiered Approach To Licensed Collections
Title lists
Tony Harvell
Tools and Services Working Group (TSWG)
Tracy Seneca
Transferred Journal Titles
Transformation Service
UC Curation Center
UC enrollment data
UC Press E-Books Collection
UC Shared Images
UC-eLinks
UC-eLinks A-Z ejournals
UC-eLinks Liaisons
UC3
UCPubS
University of California Archivists Council (UCAC)
University of California Curation Center
University of California Publishing Services
Usability
Usage Statistics
User Experience Design Service
Users Council
UX design
VDX
VDX Implementation Task Force
Virginia Sinclair
Web Archives
Web Archiving Activities
Web Archiving Service (WAS)
Web Production
Wendy Parfrey
WEST: Western Regional Storage Trust
WorldCat Local
XTF
Zportal
Search
About CDL
About CDL
Mission, Vision, and Values
Message from the Associate Vice Provost / Executive Director
Our Organization
CDL Executive Office
Grants and Partnerships
Standards and Memberships
Policies and Guidelines
CDL Awards and Honors
CDL by the Numbers
Job Opportunities
Our Organization
Discovery & Delivery
Publishing, Archives, and Digitization
Shared Collections
University of California Curation Center (UC3)
Business Services
Information Services
Infrastructure Services
User Experience Design Service
Services and Projects
Discovery & Delivery
AGUA
Resource Sharing
SILS
UC Library Search
Zephir
Publishing, Archives, and Digitization
Calisphere
eScholarship
Mass Digitization
Online Archive of California
UC Shared DAMS (Nuxeo) and ArchivesSpace
Web Archiving Activities
Shared Collections
Licensed Resources
Shared Cataloging Program
Shared Print
University of California Curation Center (UC3)
DMP Tool
Dryad
EZID
Merritt
Information Services
Instructional Materials
Consortial Partnerships
HathiTrust
WEST
All Services and Projects…
Resources For…
Resources For
Campus Libraries
Content Contributors
Faculty
Technologists
UCOP Staff
Vendors
Committees and Groups
Committees and Groups
Acquisitions Liaisons
Resource Liaisons
Users Council
All Committees and Groups…
News and Media
News and Media
CDLINFO News
Press Kit
Publications
Subscribe
Staff Directory
Contact CDL
Report a Problem
System Status
California Digital Library
Blue Arrow_UCLS catalog link example for eBook-v3
Blue Arrow_UCLS catalog link example for eBook-v3
