Skip to main content

Request Liaisons

The Request service allows users to request borrowable materials from another campus library. Two types of Request Liaisons are on each campus. The InterLibrary Loan (ILL) Request Liaisons are responsible for communicating information about the Request function between the CDL, vendors, and the campus, while the Technical Request Liaisons focus on the technical issues.

Campus Role Name Email
UCB ILL Charlotte C. Rubens crubens@library.berkeley.edu
UCB Technical Leigh Haynes lhaynes@library.berkeley.edu
UCD ILL Linda Kennedy lmkennedy@ucdavis.edu
UCD Technical Dale Snapp dfsnapp@ucdavis.edu
UCI ILL Pam LaZarr pslazarr@uci.edu
UCI Technical Margaret Tapper mmtapper@uci.edu
UCLA ILL Jenny Lee jcl@library.ucla.edu
UCLA Technical Open
UCM ILL Eric Scott escott@ucmerced.edu
UCM Technical Eric Scott escott@ucmerced.edu
UCR ILL Janet Moores janet.moores@ucr.edu
UCR Technical Terry Toy theodora.toy@ucr.edu
UCSB ILL Gary Johnson johnson@library.ucsb.edu
UCSB Technical Clayton Burnham burnham@library.ucsb.edu
UCSB Technical Josh Preston preston@library.ucsb.edu
UCSC ILL Sheri Kurisu shskuris@ucsc.edu
UCSC Technical Eric Mitchell emitch@ucsc.edu
UCSD ILL Tammy Dearie tdearie@ucsd.edu
UCSD Technical Stella Sanchez-Wade ssanchezwade@ucsd.edu
UCSF ILL Aleta Asbury aleta.asbury@library.ucsf.edu
UCSF Technical Open
NRLF ILL Jutta Wiemhoff jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu
NRLF Technical Leigh Haynes lhaynes@library.berkeley.edu
SRLF ILL Jon Edmondson jedmonds@library.ucla.edu
SRLF Technical Open