Skip to main content

Teams & Contacts

Groups actively involved in the strategic direction and ongoing maintenance of Resource Sharing services.

Resource Sharing Team

See roster on the Resource Sharing home page

ILL Operations Advisory Group

Campus Name Email
Berkeley Patrick Shannon pshannon@berkeley.edu
Davis Jason Newborn jcnewborn@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Linda Michelle Weinberger lmweinbe@uci.edu
Los Angeles Sandra Farfan-Gracia sfarfan@library.ucla.edu
Merced Demitra Borrero dborrero@ucmerced.edu
Merced Nathan Garcia ngarcia8@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Vincent Novoa vincent.novoa@ucr.edu
Santa Barbara Scott Hathaway hathaway@ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Mallory DeBartolo mdebartolo@ucsc.edu
San Diego Debbie Cox dmcox@ucsd.edu
San Diego Judea D’Arnaud jdarnaud@ucsd.edu
San Francisco Ryan White ryan.White2@ucsf.edu
NRLF Ellen Dario edario@berkeley.edu
SRLF Jon Edmondson jedmonds@library.ucla.edu

Other Contacts

X