Skip to main content

Teams & Contacts

Groups actively involved in the strategic direction and ongoing maintenance of Resource Sharing services.

Resource Sharing Team

See roster on the Resource Sharing home page

ILL Operations Advisory Group

Campus Name Email
Berkeley Patrick Shannon pshannon@berkeley.edu
Davis Jason Newborn jcnewborn@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Linda Michelle Weinberger lmweinbe@uci.edu
Los Angeles Jennifer Lee jcl@library.ucla.edu
Merced Demitra Borrero dborrero@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Janet Moores janet.moores@ucr.edu
Santa Barbara Scott Hathaway hathaway@ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Tara Gooden tgooden@ucsc.edu
San Diego Debbie Cox dmcox@ucsd.edu
San Diego Judea D’Arnaud jdarnaud@ucsd.edu
San Francisco Andy Panado Andres.Panado@ucsf.edu
NRLF Jutta Wiemhoff jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu
SRLF Jon Edmondson jedmonds@library.ucla.edu

Other Contacts