Skip to main content

Campus Contacts Related to SCP Activities

CDL Shared Cataloging Program Contacts

Campus

& ILS

SCP Advisory Committee Representative Systems Liaisons Proxy Contacts
UCB

(III)

Trina Pundurs

tpundurs@library.berkeley.edu

(510) 643-6503

Eileen Pinto

epinto@library.berkeley.edu

(510) 643-9494

Alvin Pollock

apollock@library.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-0911

UCD

(Ex Libris)

Jared L. Campbell

jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-7976

Jared L. Campbell

jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-7976

Xiaoli Li

xlli@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-6735

UCI

(III)

Sarah Wallbank

wallbank@uci.edu

(949) 824-4174

Wanda Jazayeri

wpjaz@uci.edu

(949) 824-4982

Sarah Wallbank

wallbank@uci.edu

(949) 824-4174

Keith Powell

kpowell@uci.edu

949-824-8704

UCLA

(Ex Libris – Voyager)

Kevin Balster

kbalster@library.ucla.edu

(310) 825-1936

Andy Kohler

akohler@library.ucla.edu

Eugene B. Acosta

eacosta@it.ucla.edu

proxy@ucla.edu

(310) 825-8211

UCM

(OCLC WMS)

Sarah Sheets

ssheets@ucmerced.edu

(209) 228-4422

Sarah Sheets

ssheets@ucmerced.edu

(209) 228-4422

Jim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

(209) 658-7161

UCR

(III)

Manuel Urrizola

manuelu@ucr.edu

(951) 827-5051

Jim Clark

phoenix@ucr.edu

(951) 827-2808

Carla A. Arbagey

Carla.arbagey@ucr.edu

(951) 827-2937

UCSB

(Ex Libris)

Elaine McCracken (Chair)

jemccracken@ucsb.edu

(805) 893-3721

Jeremy Hobbs

jeremyhobbs@ucsb.edu

Chuck Huber

cfhuber@ucsb.edu

Annie Platoff

platoff@ucsb.edu

UCSC

(III)

Marcia Barrett

barrett@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-5611

Tasha Bales

tkeagan@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-2005

for general requests/corrections use:

techserv@library.ucsc.edu

Tasha Bales

tkeagan@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-2005

or

techserv@library.ucsc.edu

UCSD

(III)

Liz Miraglia

emiraglia@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6410

Ryan Finnerty

rfinnerty@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-3138

Greg Ferguson

gferguson@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-0834

ACT Infrastructure/Unix and Network App Support

act-unas@UCSD.EDU

Electronic Library

electroniclib@UCSD.EDU

Stacy Nelson

scnelson@UCSD.EDU

UCSF

(III)

Susan Boone

Susan.Boone@UCSF.EDU

(415) 476-8410

Susan Boone

Susan.Boone@UCSF.EDU

(415) 476-8410

Cat Lu

Cathleen.Lu@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-2102

Susan Boone

Susan.Boone@UCSF.EDU

Cat Lu

Cathleen.Lu@ucsf.edu

SCP Shi Deng (ex officio)

sdeng@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-2104Becky

Culbertson (ex officio)

rculbertson@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6415

Kate Garvey-Clasby

kgarveyclasby@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6417

Donal O’Sullivan

dosullivan@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6421

Kate Garvey-Clasby

kgarveyclasby@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6417

Donal O’Sullivan

dosullivan@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-6421