Skip to main content

DynaMed Plus Campus Contacts

Questions regarding access to DynaMed Plus should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.

Campus Contacts
UC San Francisco Sarah McClung, CDL Resource Liaison for DynaMed Plus
Phone: (415) 502-2184
sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu
UC Berkeley Debbie Jan
Phone: (510) 643-8615
djan@library.berkeley.edu
UC Davis Nicole Capdarest-Arest
Phone: (916) 734-3529
ncapdarest@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine Hector Perez
Phone: (949) 824-6957
perezhr@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Nisha Mody
Phone: (310) 206-5020
nmody@library.ucla.edu

Tony Aponte
Phone: (310) 825-2614
tjaponte@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced Jim Dooley
Phone: (209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Tiffany Moxham
Phone: (951) 827-6440
tiffany.moxhan@ucr.edu
UC Santa Barbara Kristen LaBonte
Phone: (805) 893-2689
klabonte@ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Christy Caldwell
Phone: (831) 459-1287
caldwell@ucsc.edu
UC San Diego Karen Heskett
Phone: (858) 534-1199
kheskett@ucsd.edu

Korey Brunetti
Phone: (858) 534-1199
kgbrunetti@ucsd.edu